TRUST SAFEGUARDING HUB

Here you will find all the information and documentation regards Safeguarding across Hatton Academies Trust.

What to do if you have a Safeguarding Concern

Within school hours contact the Senior Designated Lead for the appropriate Academy.
Out of school hours contact the Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) team dial 101 or 0300 126 1000.

Sir Christopher Hatton Academy

Designated Senior Person (DSP)
Luke Shackleton
Assistant Principal
Telephone: 01933 231224
Email: shackletonl@hattonacademy.org.uk

The following personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 226077

Additional DSLs

Tracey Pereira
Email: pereirat@hattonacademy.org.uk

Bijal Dave
Email: daveb@hattonacademy.org.uk

Victoria Primary Academy

Academy Senior Safeguarding Lead
Hayley Scargill – Principal
Telephone: 01933 223323
Email: head@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

The following Personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 223323

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Sarah Whiteman – Vice Principal
Email: whitemans@victoriaprimaryacademy.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr Ian Pearson – Vice Principal
Email: pearsonI@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Fiona Morin – Office Manager
Email: morinf@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Rachel Spruce – Inclusion Officer
Email: sprucer@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Hope Preston – Pastoral Support Officer
Email: prestonh@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Oakway Academy

The following Personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 678714

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Claire Byron – Principal
Email: c.byron@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Senior Designated Leads:
Jacinta Gordon
Terri Needs
Deena Singh
Kelly Underwood

Ecton Village Primary Academy

The following Personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01604 409 213

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Kate Cleaver – Principal
Email: cleaverk@ectonvillageacademy.org.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead:
Sarah Mackenzie
Email: MackenzieS@ectonvillageacademy.org.uk

Jane Jeyes
Email: JeyesJ@ectonvillageacademy.org.uk

Safeguarding Director

Safeguarding Director
Susan Fitzgerald
Contact via the Assistant to the board: harrise@hattonacademy.org.uk