TRUST SAFEGUARDING HUB

Here you will find all the information and documentation regards Safeguarding across Hatton Academies Trust.

What to do if you have a Safeguarding Concern

Within school hours contact the Senior Designated Lead for the appropriate Academy.
Out of school hours contact the Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) team dial 101 or 0300 126 1000.

Sir Christopher Hatton Academy

Designated Senior Person (DSP)
Luke Shackleton
Assistant Principal
Telephone: 01933 231224
Email: shackletonl@hattonacademy.org.uk

The following personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 226077

Additional DSLs

Tracey Pereira
Email: pereirat@hattonacademy.org.uk

Bijal Dave
Email: daveb@hattonacademy.org.uk

Victoria Primary Academy

Academy Senior Safeguarding Lead
Hayley Scargill – Principal
Telephone: 01933 223323
Email: head@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

The following Personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 223323

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Sarah Whiteman – Vice Principal
Email: whitemans@victoriaprimaryacademy.org

Senior Designated Person
Ian Pearson
Email: pearsonI@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Senior Designated Person
Mrs Jane Wall – Assistant Principal
Email: wallj@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Senior Designated Person
Mrs Fiona Morin – Inclusion Officer
Email: morinf@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Senior Designated Person
Mrs Rachel Spruce – Inclusion Officer
Email: sprucer@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Oakway Academy

The following Personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 678714

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Claire Byron – Vice Principal
Email: c.byron@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Senior Designated Leads:
Clare Wallace
Jacinta Gordon
Terri Needs
Deena Singh
Kelly Underwood

Ecton Village Primary Academy

The following Personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01604 409 213

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Kate Cleaver – Principal
Email: cleaverk@ectonvillageacademy.org.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead:
Sarah Mackenzie
Email: MackenzieS@ectonvillageacademy.org.uk

Jane Jeyes
Email: JeyesJ@ectonvillageacademy.org.uk

Safeguarding Director

Safeguarding Director
Susan Fitzgerald
Contact via the Assistant to the board: harrise@hattonacademy.org.uk