Breaking News
RT @NTelegraph: More than 1,500 medals handed out at school sports event in Wellingborough https://t.co/22ctNZYczP https://t.co/w9SCFFrRvA
RT @schoodlenews: PARENTS: Read our latest E-Safety advice regarding Snapchat here https://t.co/CuW95JOR2t
RT @schoodlenews: GOOD LUCK to Yr 9s Charlie Berger, Eron Harrigan, Ryan Jefferies & Finn Green are cycling 90 miles tomorrow from Wellingb…
RT @schoodlenews: CONGRATULATIONS to the winners of the #BigBookQuiz @KBuccleuchA Kool Kidz runners up were HATTON Matilda's Bookworms http…
RT @ectonacademy: A great day had by the Badgers and Owls classes on their school trip yesterday to Irchester Country Park https://t.co/S5n…
RT @ectonacademy: Gifted and Talented Challenge Day at Sir Christopher Hatton for our more able children - looks like they had lots of fun!…
RT @ectonacademy: Squirrels and Hedgehogs having a great time this morning playing in the mud #MudDay https://t.co/PaASNev2On
RT @ectonacademy: One of our Pupils Gabriel and his mum did a wonderful presentation about Ghana this morning and we got to try some Ghanai…
RT @Oakway2014: Fantastic performance by the Y5 band today to families! #musicalPRIDE
RT @Oakway2014: More fantastic homework, this time from Year2! #homeworkPRIDE https://t.co/E1mUizRkLC
Telephone: 01933 226077Email us
Safeguarding Information Hub 2016-12-13T13:31:36+00:00

TRUST SAFEGUARDING HUB

Here you will find all the information and documentation regards Safeguarding across Hatton Academies Trust

Child Protection Director
Victoria Bishop – CEO
Email: bishopv@hattonacademy.org.uk

Sir Christopher Hatton Academy

Designated Senior Person (DSP)
Mrs Karen Blackett – Senior Assistant Principal
Telephone: 01933 231221
Email: blackettk@hattonacademy.org.uk

The following personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 226077

Additional Trained DSP
Mr Andy Wilson – Associate Principal
Email: wilsona@hattonacademy.org.uk

Mrs Tracey Pereira – Head of Year 10 & Family Liaison
Email: pereirat@hattonacademy.org.uk

Victoria Primary Academy

Academy Senior Safeguarding Lead
Hayley Scargill – Principal
Telephone: 01933 223323
Email: head@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

The following Personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 223323

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Sarah Whiteman – Vice Principal
Email: whitemans@victoriaprimaryacademy.org

Senior Designated Person
Mrs Sally Spencer – Assistant Principal
Email: spencers@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Senior Designated Person
Mrs Jane Wall – Assistant Principal
Email: wallj@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Senior Designated Person
Mrs Rita Mahay – Inclusion Officer
Email: mahayr@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Senior Designated Person
Mrs Rachel Spruce – Inclusion Officer
Email: sprucer@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Oakway Academy

The following Personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 678714

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Clare Wallace – Principal
Email: c.wallace@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Senior Designated Leads:
Claire Byron
Gill Watson
Felicity Botterill
Deena Singh
Janet Trotter
Kelly Betts
Julie Parr

What to do if you have a Safeguarding Concern

Within school hours contact the Senior Designated Lead for the appropriate Academy.
Out of school hours contact the Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) team dial 101 or 0300 126 1000.