Breaking News
RT @schoodlenews: TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE for our annual Flagship Trust Christmas Concert. This is always a sell out event. Tickets available…
RT @ectonacademy: For World Nursery Rhyme Week the Squirrels had to follow a trail of cheese to find the lost Hickory Dickory Dock Mouse on…
RT @Oakway2014: Y5 boys working on converting decimals to fractions today #mademethink#mathematicalPRIDE https://t.co/Mv9DivmRk7
RT @Oakway2014: Was really great welcoming so many parents to meet our teachers this evening! #achievements#PRIDE
RT @NTelegraph: School in Wellingborough nationally recognised as transforming educational practice https://t.co/QQSisyZXxi https://t.co/5V…
RT @schoodlenews: Please click the link here for a Hatton Academies Trust announcement https://t.co/UM8eXgM642
RT @TeachSch_Hatton: News about our @CharteredColl events coming soon! https://t.co/kjFJSC2TBv
RT @schoodlenews: A BIG thankyou to all parents for your supportive and positive feedback regards our 'Aiming For Excellence' Initiative #t
RT @TeachSch_Hatton: Our Research Director Claire is heading to the @CharteredColl regional hub training. News about our exciting events co…
RT @schoodlenews: We have received a record amount of Supplementary Information Forms and Open Week Tour Bookings - Don't miss out!
Telephone: 01933 226077Email us
Safeguarding Information Hub 2017-09-07T11:47:56+00:00

TRUST SAFEGUARDING HUB

Here you will find all the information and documentation regards Safeguarding across Hatton Academies Trust

Child Protection Director
Victoria Bishop – CEO
Email: bishopv@hattonacademy.org.uk

Sir Christopher Hatton Academy

Designated Senior Person (DSP)
Mrs Karen Blackett – Senior Assistant Principal
Telephone: 01933 231221
Email: blackettk@hattonacademy.org.uk

The following personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 226077

Additional Trained DSP
Mr Andy Wilson – Associate Principal
Email: wilsona@hattonacademy.org.uk

Mrs Tracey Pereira – Head of Year 10 & Family Liaison
Email: pereirat@hattonacademy.org.uk

Victoria Primary Academy

Academy Senior Safeguarding Lead
Hayley Scargill – Principal
Telephone: 01933 223323
Email: head@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

The following Personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 223323

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Sarah Whiteman – Vice Principal
Email: whitemans@victoriaprimaryacademy.org

Senior Designated Person
Mrs Sally Spencer – Assistant Principal
Email: spencers@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Senior Designated Person
Mrs Jane Wall – Assistant Principal
Email: wallj@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Senior Designated Person
Mrs Rita Mahay – Inclusion Officer
Email: mahayr@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Senior Designated Person
Mrs Rachel Spruce – Inclusion Officer
Email: sprucer@victoriaprimaryacademy.org.uk

Oakway Academy

The following Personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01933 678714

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Clare Wallace – Principal
Email: c.wallace@oakwayacademy.org.uk

Senior Designated Leads:
Claire Byron
Gill Watson
Felicity Botterill
Deena Singh
Janet Trotter
Kelly Betts
Julie Parr

Ecton Village Primary Academy

The following Personnel can be contacted via main reception on 01604 409 213

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Kate Cleaver – Principal
Email: cleaverk@ectonvillageacademy.org.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead:
Sarah Mackenzie
Karen Parks

What to do if you have a Safeguarding Concern

Within school hours contact the Senior Designated Lead for the appropriate Academy.
Out of school hours contact the Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) team dial 101 or 0300 126 1000.